The Election Results Are In

by | Oct 18, 2021 | TSMV

Congratulations to Sean Krausert who has been elected as Canmore’s new Mayor!

And congratulations to Jeff Mah, Tanya Foubert, Joanna McCallum, Karen Marra, Jeff Hilstad, and Wade Graham who were elected as Canmore’s Town Councillors.

You can see the full results here:

Have a great night!